Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Yanni Demartinos

Friendswood, TX
Yanni is still helping me but so far it has been as easy as it could be working with him and his team!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Yanni and his group are excellent at communicating with you through the entire process. Professional, available and thorough. Regards

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria R. for Yanni Demartinos

DICKINSON, TX
Yanni made this process so smooth and easy to understand. I am so grateful for the time he took to explain everything and make this happen for us!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald L. for Yanni Demartinos

Missouri City, TX
Yanni was able to walk me through every step. I didn't have to drive anywhere, having the closing come to me was very convenient.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Heather R. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Yanni was efficient and knowledgeable throughout the process and handled everything with ease that comes from experience. It was a pleasure doing business with Yanni and his team.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Yanni Demartinos

Dallas, TX
What makes dealing with Republic great? Constant, timely effective communication and direction. Yanni and team work hard behind the scenes to help you obtain the best rates and meet your financial goals for paying down the loan. I have recommended Yanni many times to family and friends and their experience mirrored my own over the past ten years. Excellence is hard to come by, but in Yanni and Republic Team I know you will receive nothing less.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Valery K. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Clear communication, clear explanations, great support

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie V. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Very helpful! Thank you so much for all your help!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Julie S. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Yanni was extremely communicative and helpful every step of the way. Additionally, he was efficient, extremely knowledgeable, and always prepared for potential contingencies. Lastly, his personable nature provided an ease to what is usually a high stress process. We are so grateful to Yanni and Republic for their impeccable service.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan M. for Yanni Demartinos

Friendswood, TX
Experience was great. This is the second time I've dealt with Yanni and will use him again in the future.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Thanks, Yanni for helping us refi! Always a great experience working with you!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry G. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Yanni you were more than helpful during this process. You worked very had with trying to overcome the obstacles we encountered. Thanks for all of your help.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Yanni Demartinos

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Yanni is fantastic at what he does. He takes the time to talk with you and is always gives solid advise. I have used him multiple times now and will never go to anyone else. Always positive and tries to get you everything you need.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Aristotelis T. for Yanni Demartinos

Friendswood, TX
That they take care of they are guest and go above and beyond to provide great customer service.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Shalina W. for Yanni Demartinos

Seabrook, TX
Yanni listened to us and came up with a prefect mortgage re-fi solution for our individual needs. He was timely, responsive and easy to work with. Thank you Yanni and the team at Republic!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren L. for Yanni Demartinos

Webster, TX
Yanni was a godsend - he exudes such warmth and transparency right from the beginning and is a joy to work with. It is evident that he loves his job and is an expert in the field. He was always available and responsive via email, text, phone or in person, even on weekends. He got us the best rate and terms that we could have wished for without any gimmicks or misunderstandings. So grateful to have worked with him, will definitely continue to do so in the future and recommend him wholeheartedly.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by MARY K. for Yanni Demartinos

DICKINSON, TX
Yanni was so connected throughout the whole process. He's helper Sandra also very helpful. The combination made for an amazing experience. Their knowledge, availability to do so much on line, and great personalities made our loan process great.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin N. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Yanni is so helpful and genuinely cares that his clients are getting the very best!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by DANIEL W. for Yanni Demartinos

DICKINSON, TX
Yanni helped us with another mortgage about 6 years ago and did a splendid job. I check with three mortgage companies, including Yanni, when we decided to refinance our home. Yanni's offer was by far the best offer. Yanni and Sara Murphy did a great job keeping us apprised of paperwork needing to be signed, paperwork required for underwriting and all phases of the process. We began the process mid-May and closed on June 30th; that is about six weeks from first call to done. We are very happy.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by STEPHANIE L. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
I was referred to Yanni when I was looking to purchase a home. I find him not only professional, but he made me feel like family, so when it came time to refinance, there wasn't any doubt who I needed to call.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald J. for Yanni Demartinos

HOUSTON, TX
Yanni

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Janet L. for Yanni Demartinos

HOUSTON, TX
Yanni does everything to make it happen. Always a smile and very caring.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Tacy C. for Yanni Demartinos

Katy, TX
We LOVE Yanni, he's the real deal and the BEST in the business. He went above and beyond to assist us! HIGHLY recommend Yanni and his team to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Richard C. for Yanni Demartinos

Katy, TX
Yanni is great and very smart! Love him and Deborah.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cary W. for Yanni Demartinos

Bedias, TX
This is our second loan we have worked with Yanni on and both were great experiences. He and his team are great to work with and are very helpful in navigating the process. He really cares about getting the best possible outcome for his clients!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top