Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Beth M. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Friendly help and great deal of patience for my needs since it has been a long time since I’ve gone through the process. When I was ill he brought paperwork to me. The staff was all very helpful and willing to guide me through this process.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan O. for Yanni Demartinos

SPRING, TX
Yanni was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was with us through the whole, long, process and answered every question we had.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Luis A. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Yanni has always provide us a great service. This time he help me with my home refinancing resulting in a ~$425 savings on my monthly mortgage. He team communications is great and timely. I will recommend his services to anyone. My wife and I are very graceful of Yanni’s support and his team.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Dana T. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Yanni is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He is also helpful in any way possible. I highly recommend him if you are looking for someone to help you to get a loan. I feel like he is an honest and trustworthy man. We have already used him a couple of times. I would definitely use him again. I have other family members who have also used him too.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne E. for Yanni Demartinos

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Yanni is the Best! Thanks Yanni for all your help !!!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Costas G. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by STEPHANIE L. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Kept me informed every step of the way, very personable and made this a very smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gregory K. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Eduardo A. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Yanni's determination and focus on the customer's beat interest is evident in everything he does. On top of being knowledgeable in everything related to mortgages, he's a good person that will not take advantage of you for his gain!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laura G. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan M. for Yanni Demartinos

Friendswood, TX
Always available. Provided great guidance.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Peter H. for Yanni Demartinos

Friendswood, TX
Yanni is totally committed to his customer's satisfaction! He oversees the entire process, provides valuable guidance, and ensures a smooth and pleasant experience. THANK YOU YANNI!

4.8 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Phitsbou T. for Yanni Demartinos

Yanni was great at communicating to us about the loan process and information we needed to get the process moving as fast as we can to get into our house, very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Marcia Z. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
No snags. All options fully explained. Top notch team.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Laura J. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Yanni was easy to work with. We were able to do most things electronically and he was quick to reply and offer help.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by George C. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Yanni is very knowledgable and helpful. Great communicator. Works very hard to give customer a great experience.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Mara C. for Yanni Demartinos

Dickinson, TX
Yanni and the whole team at Republic were great about explaining what to expect each step of the way. One thing that also really great about Yanni and his team, was the fact that they were always accessible. This made communicating and getting questions answered so much easier.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by William W. for Yanni Demartinos

Houston, TX
Yanni is extremely knowledgable, efficient and easy to work with. I have complete confidence in his ability to help us get the best results and recommend him without reservation.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Mitchell L. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Yanni did a great job for us. He’s very professional.

4.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Richard L. for Yanni Demartinos

La Marque, TX
Yanni and Natalie were responsive and helpful, and they worked to make things happen quickly.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Neda C. for Yanni Demartinos

I have used Yanni’s services as my mortgage broker for 25 years. I have purchased 7 homes through Yanni. He and his team give exceptional care, overview and guidance during the entire process. They have excellent communications throughout buying process. They leave nothing to chance and ensure all details are taken care without any compromise.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley N. for Yanni Demartinos

Pearland, TX
Very personalized care and attention to clients, with regard to their long term and current life goals. Yanni and his team were in communication with us the whole way through the process from addressing our needs, to establishing our limits and our options. The process was essentially painless and offered friendly service along the way. I've already recommended the services provided to other potential home owners with the hope that they will be as satisfied as me and my wife were.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon A. for Yanni Demartinos

Pearland, TX
Yanni was great from the beginning. I got good feelings the moment I heard him over the phone. We even met in person and advised me over many options. By far the best experience I've had working with someone in texas.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Yanni Demartinos

Dallas, TX
Yanni provides consistent availability. He works to find the most acceptable solution for a personalized experience. Explains all aspects of the loan including pros and cons. Has a support team around him to supply fast and efficient service.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top